2021 Marching Band Shows & Original Arrangements

We are pleased to showcase our catalog of marching band music. Written by the finest arrangers and composers in the business, they are beautifully crafted shows suitable for a wide range of skill levels. All shows can be customized to highlight your ensemble's strengths and shadow weaknesses. Unless otherwise noted, the music listed does not include add-ons such as percussion arrangements, drill, soundscape, etc.


Written By: Joshua V. Hinkel
Difficulty: Medium

Percussion Arrangements are not included.

Permissions Required:
1.“Madworld” by Roland Orzabal, “Radioactive” by Imagine Dragons and “Symphony 11” by Shostakovich as a MEDLEY
2. “Creep” by Radiohead
3. “Symphony 11” by Shostakovich, “Light ‘Em Up” by Fallout Boy and “Radioactive” by Imagine Dragons as a MEDLEY

Request Availability

Price: $ 1250

With the exception of compositions in the public domain, the compositions listed above are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners. Pursuant to United States copyright law, a license from the copyright holder is required prior to the creation of a custom arrangement for your group.

We will assist you in acquiring the license from the copyright holder, which is not typically a difficult endeavor, but we cannot guarantee that the license will be granted.