Indoor Winds

We are pleased to showcase our catalog of marching band music. Written by the finest arrangers and composers in the business, they are beautifully crafted shows suitable for a wide range of skill levels. All shows can be customized to highlight your ensemble's strengths and shadow weaknesses. Unless otherwise noted, the music listed does not include add-ons such as percussion arrangements, drill, soundscape, etc.



Difficulty: Medium
Copyright clearance required: No

Welcome to the symphony! Enjoy the music as you enter the concert hall and take your seat. Visually you can see the red carpet, rope stanchions, elaborate concert stage and auditorium seats. The performers are in formal wear and bring a beautiful and exciting production utilizing “Symphony No. 4” by Tchaikovsky with original music by Joshua V. Hinkel and Aaron Railey. 16th runs are written optional for the brass but are available if you have the players. This show is nothing short of exciting and fun. Enjoy your evening out with us!

Written by Joshua V. Hinkel and Aaron Railey

Percussion Includes:
- Front Ensemble
- Synthesizers
- Aux. Percussion

Request Availability

Price: $ 1000

With the exception of compositions in the public domain, the compositions listed above are copyrighted by their respective copyright owners. Pursuant to United States copyright law, a license from the copyright holder is required prior to the creation of a custom arrangement for your group.

We will assist you in acquiring the license from the copyright holder, which is not typically a difficult endeavor, but we cannot guarantee that the license will be granted.